Contact persons

 

Project leader (contact person for the project):

 

Bull S.A in France

Name

First Name

Telephone

Fax

e-mail

 full address

Mr. Filée

 

Alain

33 1 30806451

7802

Alain.filee@bull.net

BULL S.A

Rue Jean Jaurès BP68, Les Clayes sous-Bois .

 

Responsible persons for each partner in each participating country

 

STMicroelectronics S.r.l. in Italy

Name

First Name

Telephone

fax

e-mail

 Full address

Dr. Serina

Nadia

+39 039 603 6175

6129

Nadia.serina@st.com

Advanced System Technology Group

STMicroelectronics S.r.l.

Via Olivetti 2

20041 Agrate Brianza

 

 

AMTEC SpA in Italy

Name

First Name

Telephone

Fax

e-mail

 full address

Ms. Gabbrielli

Letizia

+39 0577 781300

1320

Letizia.gabbrielli@marconi.com

AMTEC Spa

Direzione PM/PP

Via F. Hamman, 102

53021 Abbadia S.Salvatore

 

 

SAGEM S.A in France

Name

First Name

Telephone

Fax

e-mail

 full address

Mr. Dupas

Laurent

33 1 40 70 68 06

6868

Laurent.dupas@sagem.com

61 rue Salvador Allende 92751 Nanterre cedex

France

 

 

I2E in France

Name

First Name

Telephone

Fax

e-mail

 full address

Mr. Charton

Philippe

33 4 42 60 70 69

0026

Telecom@i2e.fr

I2E

Les Milles BP 140

13794 Aix En Provence Cedex 03

 

 

Politecnico di Torino in Italy

Name

First Name

Telephone

Fax

e-mail

 Full address

Prof. Lioy

Antonio

39-011-564-7021

7099

Lioy@polito.it

Politecnico di Torino

  Dip. di Automatica e Informatica

  c. Duca degli Abruzzi 24

  10129 Torino

 

 

Politecnico di Milano in ITALY

Name

First Name

Telephone

Fax

e-mail

 full address

Prof. Breveglieri

Luca

+39 (0)2 2399 3563

4311

Luca.Breveglieri@PoliMI.IT

Politecnico di Milano, Piazza Leonardo Da Vinci 32, I-20133 Milano, ITALY

 

CEA – LIST in France

Name

First Name

Telephone

Fax

e-mail

 Full address

Dr. Collette

Thierry

+33 1 69 08 65 25

+33 1 69 08 83 95

Thierry.Collette@cea.fr

 CEA Saclay

DRT – LIST – DTSI – SLA

Laboratoire Calculateurs Embarqués et Image

91191 Gif sur Yvette Cedex France

 

< HOME