LABSamp is a research laboratory leaded by professor Marco Sampietro. It is divided into two branches, corresponding to two main research areas: organic devices and analog design of high performance instrumentation.
 
     
 
 
     
  Contact information of current staff members  
     
 
 
  Marco Sampietro
Full Professor
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.6188 
Fax: (+39) 02.2367.604
Email: Marco.Sampietro@polimi.it
   
  Personal Web Page
 
     
 
ORGANIC DEVICES ANALOG DESIGN
 
 
   
  Dario Natali
Assistant Professor
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.3766
Fax: (+39) 02.2367.604
Email: dario.natali@polimi.it
   
   
 
  Mario Caironi
Ph.D Student
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.6175
Email: caironi@elet.polimi.it
   
   
 
  Tiziano Agostinelli
Ph.D Student
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.6175
Email: agostinelli@elet.polimi.it
   
   
 
  Luca Fumagalli
Ph.D Student
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.6175
Email: fumagalli@elet.polimi.it
   
   
 
 
   
   
 
   
   
   
  Giorgio Ferrari
Assistant Professor
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.4008
Fax: (+39) 02.2367.604
Email: ferrari@elet.polimi.it
   
  Personal Web Page
 
  Laura Fumagalli
Postdoc Reseacher
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.3761
Email: lfumagal@elet.polimi.it
   
   
 
  Marco Carminati
Contract Researcher
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.3761
Email: carminati@elet.polimi.it
   
   
 
  Alessandro Molari
Contract Researcher
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.3761
Email: molari@elet.polimi.it
   
   
 
 
  Fabio Gozzini
Ph.D Student
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.3761
Email: gozzini@elet.polimi.it
   
   
 
 
   
 
  Alessandro Ghilardi
Thesis Student
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.6175
Email: 
   
   
   
 
  Davide Ulivi
Thesis Student
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.6175
Email: 
   
   
 
 
  Marco Farina
Thesis Student
   
 

Tel: (+39) 02.2399.3761
Email: contefarina@hotmail.com

   
   
 
  Stefano Pozzi
Thesis Student
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.3761
Email: ste.pozzi@alice.it
   
   
 

 

  Marco Imeri
Thesis Student
   
  Tel: (+39) 02.2399.3761
Email: marco.imeri@alice.it