English Italian
Home arrow Contact us

POLITECNICO DI MILANO

Achille Pattavina pattavina@elet.polimi.it
Stefano Bregni bregni@elet.polimi.it
Guido Maier maier@elet.polimi.it
Massimo Tornatore tornator@elet.polimi.it

POLITECNICO DI TORINO

Marco Mellia mellia@tlc.polito.it
Robert Birke birke@tlc.polito.it
Michela Meo michela@tlc.polito.it
Fabio Neri neri@tlc.polito.it
Michele Petracca petracca@tlc.polito.it
Dario Rossi rossi@tlc.polito.it

UNIVERSITA' DI PALERMO

Ilenia Tinnirello ilenia.tinnirello@tti.unipa.it
Vincenzo Mancuso vincenzo.mancuso@tti.unipa.it
Giovanni Neglia giovanni.neglia@tti.unipa.it

UNIVERSITA' DI PISA

Stefano Giordano s.giordano@iet.unipi.it
Francesco Oppedisano f.oppedisano@netserv.iet.unipi.it
Gegorio Procissi g.procissi@iet.unipi.it

 
 

(C) 2006 MIMOSA PROJECT
Webmaster: Massimo Tornatore